Shipping

Shipping Policy Terms & Process

Xoxo Beautique is not responsible/liable for lost, misplaced, stolen, delayed or damaged packages.  Once your package leaves our facility, it adopts the policy of the Mail Courier company. 

*If your tracking indicates your package was delivered and the shipping address is correct, the issue is considered resolved on our end. 

For any package issues, please contact USPS who can better assist you. 

If you provided the incorrect address at check out, please contact us immediately so we can make the necessary correction(s). Please note, we can only update incorrect addresses if your package has not been shipped yet. If your package has been shipped, you would need to contact USPS directly for assistance. 

Incorrect address: If you entered your address incorrectly and you do not receive your package, you can file a missing mail claim directly with USPS (United States Postal Service @ https://www.usps.com/) and work with them to get your package. All orders are shipped out using an automated generator using the address that you provide during check out. Xoxo Beautique is not responsible for orders that have been shipped to the incorrect addresses. 

Shipping carrier/method used by Xoxo Beautique is USPS standard first class shipping.

Xoxo Beautique ships Monday-Saturday (Not Sundays, Not Holidays)

Daily shipments get picked up by the postal service at 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, Monday - Saturday.

If you placed your order prior to 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, it will be shipped the same day.

If you placed your order after 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, it will be shipped the following morning.

A tracking number generated by USPS will be automatically sent to the email address provided at check out. 

If you add your phone number to your order, you will also get these notifications via SMS text. 

Once your package gets scanned by USPS, an estimated day of delivery will be available to view within your tracking link. This is an estimate that comes directly from USPS and is not guaranteed. 

Please note: If you pay for your order via E-Check, your order will ship when your check clears and we receive payment. This depends on your bank and how long it takes your bank to process/approve the transaction.